Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

Eastside Audubon executives and other board members, committee chairs, and contacts for the Eastside Park Rangers

We welcome your messages. To write to someone, please click the name.

If you're interested in playing a creative part in the leadership of Eastside Audubon, please get in touch with one of us!


General Manager: Mel Clark

Program Coordinator: Callie Hall

Executive Officers

President:  Jan McGruder

Vice President: Jim Rettig

Secretary: Lori Danielson

Treasurer: Nancy Hubly

Board Members

Birding Chair: Tricia Kishel

Communication Chair: Hannah Thompson-Garner

Conservation Chair: Pete Marshall

Membership Chair: Antonio MontaƱana

Youth Education Chair: Diane Crestanello

Volunteer Chair: Margaret Lie

Director at Large: Marlene Meyer

Committee Chairs

Birdathon: Open

Bird Questions: MaryFrances Mathis

Chapter Photographer: Mick Thompson

Corvid Crier, Online: Sarah Creech

Corvid Crier, Quarterly Print: Cate Forsyth

Holiday Gift Wrap: Roberta Lewandowski and Margaret Lie

Hospitality: Melinda Bronson

Juanita Bay Rangers: Wendy Fawcett

Program Night Speakers Coordinator: Laura Weisel

Photo Group: Larry Engles

Website: Tyler Hartje

Christmas Bird Count: Sharon Aagaard

Field Trips: Open

Citizen Science: Open

Open Board Positions

If you're interested in one of these roles, please email Mel Clark, General Manager for Eastside Audubon

Adult Education Chair

Community Outreach Chair

Financial Development Chair


Document Actions
The mission of Eastside Audubon is to protect, preserve and enhance natural ecosystems and our communities for the benefit of birds, other wildlife and people.